Precinct Polling Locations

Morgan County Polling Locations

**Precinct and polling place changes were made during the BOER's meeting on 2/8/2022.  The voter registration system has been updated, and new precinct cards were mailed to all registered voters.**

Precinct 1                                                 Precinct 2                                          Precinct 3

Morgan Co Rec Department                          Centennial Baptist Church                      Gibbs Memorial Baptist Church
1253 College Drive, Madison                         5321 Brownwood Road, Rutledge          1041 Church Street, Bostwick

Precinct 4                                                Precinct 5

DFACS/Health Dept                                       Buckhead Baptist Church
2005 S. Main Street, Madison                       1061 Parks Mill Road, Buckhead

Morgan County Advance Voting

Board of Elections & Registration Office

237 North 2nd St, Madison

Municipal Polling Locations


Bostwick Fire Station
1180 Wellington Street


Buckhead Fire Station
4741 Buckhead Road


City of Madison Public Safety Building
160 N Main Street


Rutledge Fire Station
214 Fairplay Street

Advance Voting

Board of Elections and Registration Office
237 North 2nd St.

This page is for general public information purposes only and is not intended to be a complete listing of election laws, dates, and policies that govern elections and voter registration in Morgan County and in Georgia.