Station Divisions

Morgan County Fire Rescue is made up of 16 stations located strategically throughout Morgan County.

Each station is under the leadership of a station chief and assistant station chief, as well as other officers. All career and volunteer personnel, stations, and equipment fall under the supervision of the County Fire Chief and the Morgan County Board of Commissioners.

View Morgan County Fire Stations.